All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to SafetyCulture's US system status.

iAuditor Web Platform   Operational
iAuditor Platform Operational
iAuditor iOS   Operational
iAuditor Android   Operational
iAuditor Windows Mobile   Operational
iAuditor Public API   Operational
Spotlight   Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
iAuditor Web Platform - Uptime
Fetching
iAuditor Syncing - Uptime
Fetching
iAuditor Public API - Uptime
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jul 16, 2018

No incidents reported today.

Jul 15, 2018
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed. All systems are operational.
Jul 15, 11:29 AEST
Verifying - The fail-over testing has been completed. We are now verifying all systems are operating as expected.
Jul 15, 11:15 AEST
Update - Scheduled maintenance is underway.
Jul 15, 11:02 AEST
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jul 15, 11:00 AEST
Scheduled - On the 15th of July, 2018 there will be a scheduled downtime to the SafetyCulture iAuditor web platform from 01:00 AM - 02:00 AM UTC. There will be a period of unavailability of up to 30 minutes, during this time iAuditor device syncing and editing of audits and templates on the web will be unavailable. This downtime will affect no other features.

Downtime in other timezones
UTC: Sun 15th 01:00 - 02:00
AEST: Sun 15th 11:00 - 12:00
PST: Sat 14th 18:00 - 19:00
EST: Sat 14th 21:00 - 22:00

Updates prior to, during, and following the downtime will be provided on our Status Page.

This downtime is being used to trigger a controlled system failure of our database containing audit and template data. This is an important test to ensure that in the event of a real failure we have the utmost confidence in our system’s and our ability to recover in a timely manner.

If you have any questions or concerns, contact us at support@safetyculture.com
Jun 27, 16:30 AEST
Jul 14, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 13, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 12, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 11, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 10, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 9, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 8, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 7, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 6, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 5, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 4, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 3, 2018

No incidents reported.

Jul 2, 2018

No incidents reported.