Scheduled Downtime on Sunday 5th of August
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SafetyCulture US
Completed
The scheduled maintenance is now complete and all systems have been verified to be functioning.
Posted Aug 05, 2018 - 12:56 AEST
Verifying
The maintenance is now complete. We are verifying that everything is continuing to operate as expected.
Posted Aug 05, 2018 - 12:37 AEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 05, 2018 - 11:00 AEST
Scheduled
On the 5th August, 2018 there will be a scheduled downtime to the SafetyCulture iAuditor web platform from 01:00 AM - 06:00 AM UTC.

There will be a period of unavailability of up to 45 minutes, during this time:
- iAuditor device syncing will be unavailable
- Editing of audits and templates on the web and public APIs will fail
- Scheduled audits will not be able to be started.

Downtime in other timezones
UTC: Sun 5th 01:00 - 06:00
AEST: Sun 5th 11:00 - 17:00
PST: Sat 4th 18:00 - 23:00
EST: Sat 4th 21:00 - 03:00

Updates prior to, during, and following the downtime will be provided on our Status Page.

This downtime is being used to test our system capability to make it more robust. This is an important test to ensure we are maintaining the best system and improving its reliability.

If you have any questions or concerns, contact us at support@safetyculture.com
Posted Jul 16, 2018 - 15:41 AEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: iAuditor Web Platform, iAuditor Public API and iAuditor Platform (iAuditor iOS, iAuditor Android, iAuditor Windows Mobile).