Scheduled Downtime on Sunday 15th of July
Scheduled Maintenance Report for SafetyCulture US
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed. All systems are operational.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 15, 2018 - 11:29 AEST
Verifying
The fail-over testing has been completed. We are now verifying all systems are operating as expected.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 15, 2018 - 11:15 AEST
Update
Scheduled maintenance is underway.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 15, 2018 - 11:02 AEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 15, 2018 - 11:00 AEST
Scheduled
On the 15th of July, 2018 there will be a scheduled downtime to the SafetyCulture iAuditor web platform from 01:00 AM - 02:00 AM UTC. There will be a period of unavailability of up to 30 minutes, during this time iAuditor device syncing and editing of audits and templates on the web will be unavailable. This downtime will affect no other features.

Downtime in other timezones
UTC: Sun 15th 01:00 - 02:00
AEST: Sun 15th 11:00 - 12:00
PST: Sat 14th 18:00 - 19:00
EST: Sat 14th 21:00 - 22:00

Updates prior to, during, and following the downtime will be provided on our Status Page.

This downtime is being used to trigger a controlled system failure of our database containing audit and template data. This is an important test to ensure that in the event of a real failure we have the utmost confidence in our system’s and our ability to recover in a timely manner.

If you have any questions or concerns, contact us at support@safetyculture.com
Posted about 1 year ago. Jun 27, 2018 - 16:30 AEST
This scheduled maintenance affected: iAuditor Web Platform, iAuditor Public API and iAuditor Platform (iAuditor iOS, iAuditor Android, iAuditor Windows Mobile).